When I Write

15 Apr

When I write, I am free. When I write, I fly and reply to all the negatives around me with a smile. When I write I transform my universe. I will transform yours if you let me through your soul, or if I may say let myself into your mind.

When I write, I don’t write in a specific language; I write in my language. If I may, I will teach you my grammar (floating on the Grand Mar), my spelling (my spell in). Your understanding of my words can be reach only by the limit of your imagination.

When I write, I become a clear rainbow on a spring matinee or a mirage of an oasis in the middle of the driest desert or a spear piercing your heart to its deepest pain and anything and everything in between. It is really up to you, to your mind to capture the essence of my thoughts; that is only if I let you.

No, I am not trying to confuse you, instead fuse you. Because the nuclear power of words can electrify a life or destroy many lives. My ink has more than one color; it is your choice to which one paints your reality.

When I write, I search and push myself to the edge of awesomeness or ass-hole-ness. You will find yourself on the fence most of the time reading my pieces. Asking why I fluctuate between light and darkness, like I was playing hide and seek with your mind.

When I write… I just write; But when you read… Please read between the lines.

Leave a Reply

